Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590566819 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 61 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, animals, and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quality time with son and pets, gardening, reading, cooking, go for walks, arts and crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and helpful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cookbooks, gardening & horticulture, spiritual books, self-improvement books, arts and crafts, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. Good health
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No problem at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I do volunteer work at school, senior center, & church. Member of the Bichol Club. Help raise money for the needy in the Philippines. Donate clothes & books. Would like to travel around in an RV/motorcycle.