Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590557011 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 37 / Grants/ Project Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being financially independent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Despite being a natural homebody, I struck a balance between the gym, socializing with friends and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that strives to achieve their goals and can have fun accomplishing them...but can accept if they do not work out. No "Debbie Downers"

The first thing people notice about me

My barking dog!

The last book I read and enjoyed

You the Owners Manual. It is very interesting on how the organs in the human body work and the importance of a healthy diet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Self Awareness
  2. Inside Jokes :)
  3. Spreadsheets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My subtle humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I usually eat cereal for dinner.