Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590556912 A Single Man in Greenville, SC 52 / Marketing Business Owner

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my two sons, coaching baseball, hunting or fishing, particularly at the beach. I love my work and believe that it has meaning. I am convinced that judgemental people are freaks. I am also convinced that everyone has a special place in life - and that judgemental people don't have a clue what that means. I love the water as much as a labrador.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outdoors, mostly activity, especially anything around the water. I like to watch or go to sporting events like college football, basketball. I also like to find quiet time just to read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one?

The first thing people notice about me

Southern Accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a good bit but not hooked - Patterson, Creighton, etc for fiction -

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and friends.
  2. For my intellegence and creativity.
  3. For my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet