Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590555414 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 52 / administrative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being there for my family and friends whenever they need it

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read whatever I can and spending time with my friends at the pool or beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The apprentice. It was about a serial killer and the efforts and steps taken to apprehend him. I really enjoy procedural novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who are also my friends
  2. My two beautiful nephews
  3. friends I've made thru the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good question

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Need to save something for later.....