Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590554022 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 47 / I have job and when we are better acquainted I'll tell you

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would imagine that I'm most passionate about treating others as I would want them to treat me. This comes after spending almost 9 yrs in a relationship with one person and feeling that they didn't respect me but stayed with me because I was "comfortable"

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping- not in an RV but a tent in the back country or National/State Park. Load up the car with the gear and head out set up camp and enjoy the outdoors with good friends.Other than camping I enjoy cooking be it grilling steaks on the grill or preparing a romantic dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

RESPECT, honesty, and intigerty are a most have as I bring these qualities with me.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice the fact that I try help everyone around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly enjoy most of Tom Clancy's work especially the Jack Ryan series and would have to say my favourite book is The Hunt for Red Oktober. I guess you could say that even though the book is fiction could it really happen?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my Family (parents)
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm .... they would have to ask this question. I guess that I have a sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Open Book Policy in affect.