Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590548516 A Single Woman in Mount Airy, MD 50 / Accountant

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Mount Airy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Airy, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Airy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is difficult to choose what I am most passionate about, passion is a big part of my life: Passion for my kids, for my spiritual life, for learning, being outdoors, for being affectionate, for caring about others, for getting to know others better and becoming more self-aware in the process, for cooking, anything on the water, music, dancing, helping those less fortunate, wine and cheese, sharing a meal, a walk, a picnic, some intellectual and/or emotional intensity, maybe most of all for simply enjoying the moment!

I typically spend my leisure time

There are too many things to do and not enough leisure time! Generally speaking, I most enjoy doing anything outdoors, especially on the water. I love to find a great restaurant with a view or to pack a some wine and cheese and set out to find my own beautiful spot. I love to set out in a general direction and find out where the adventure takes me! I like to be active, affectionate, learn, read, sing, reflect, share, and at times engage in emotinally or intellectually stimuling conversation.. Apparently, following directions isn't always my strong point, because I failed to stick to the "list two or three" guidline :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think awareness, and the ability to learn about themselves - being open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know; I hope I am warm and welcoming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Alchemy, by Tara Bennett-Goleman. It points the way toward coming into awareness about our habits of thought that keep us trapped in repetitive patterns of struggles in relationship, work, as parents, in finances, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, my kids, family and friends
  2. Opportunities to do to favorite things and go/do new things
  3. Opportunities to get to know others and myself better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it's difficult when you're just introduced to see that I am a very compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Lots of stuff. I want to hear about you first!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

emotional alchemy, spirituality of imperfection, varina howell davis, wife of jefferson davis

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, cee lo green, toby keith, anything to dance to!, mozart

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the patriot w mel gibson, it's kind of a funny story, too many to chose

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

chris matthews show, a&e or history channel, the next 48 or america's most wanted