Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590548417 A Single Woman in Oceanside, NY 56 / office administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Oceanside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being able to take care of myself and my daughter in any situation. I am always trying to better myself and be the best I can be at work, in friendships, and as a mother. I am also passionate about finding the right person to possibly share my life with. Although I am ok alone, I do get lonely and would love to have someone there in good times and bad times. I have a lot to give the right person, just wish I could find him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk on the boardwalk when the weather is right, love to swim in our co-op pool in the summer. Love to get together with friends for dinner or a good movie, love spending time with my daughter. I am a very uncomplicated person and enjoy simple things. I would love to take w/e trips to places like Lake George with the right guy. I like antique shops and craft fairs. Sometimes just staying home watching a good movie is ok too.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me would be loyalty and honesty. I want to meet someone who will be truthful with his feelings and will be monogamous in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe probably my outgoing personality and sense of humor. I am very friendly and am kinda natural at being witty, at least, I think so!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honesly have not read much lately except with my daughter to help her with her schoolwork.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 14 yr old daughter
  2. my few very good friends and family
  3. being able to take care of us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am vulnerable. Although I nay come across self-assured, there is a part of me that has insecurites that sometimes need to be nurtured.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just that I am truly an honest, down to earth, witty, and loyal woman just looking for the right guy to spent time with and possibly that will grow into something really special someday.