Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590548319 A Single Woman in San Ramon, CA 45 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Ramon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Ramon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Ramon, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is not just one thing I am passionate about. I suppose I would say I am passionate about life in general. My family and friends are very important to me as is having fun - whether it consists of just hanging out or going somewhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, movies and any outdoor activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is self-confident and knows what he wants out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always in a good mood and smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything...yet!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet