Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590547116 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 28 / Stock Broker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a couple hobbies i'm very passionate about: music and dancing, cars and driving, business, fashion, and marijuana.I am a DJ and promoter and LOVE music and dancing. All kinds - reggae, hip hop, house, oldies - everything!I am extremely into cars, me and my father love modern cars.Business is a part of my soul, I am involved in several business which play major roles in my life.I care very much about my appearance and how I dress. I believe in always looking my best. And who doesnt like nice things ;]Marijuana - an old friend of mine. A friend in weed is a friend indeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often spend much of my time doing the same things:I go out a lot - I go clubbing and dancing and sometimes to parties. I really love to dance and party, nothing cures the stress of work and school like partying!I smoke a lot of pot. It keeps me relaxed and loving and its a part of who I am.I also like to go to new places to eat or any new little adventures. I love meeting new people and going to new places. Trying or going anywhere new is my idea of a good time.I have too much spare time that I'm hoping to fill for a girl...(dont get me wrong - I am still working and successful!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my genuine friends, family, and business partners
  2. The fun I have
  3. The opportunities this world has to offer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Romantic