Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590543911 A Single Woman in Leominster, MA 40 / Owner of a Preservation Carpentry Business

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Leominster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Leominster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leominster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun, my business, being as honest as I can, finding people to laugh with, having a happy and meaningful life.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?When I can get some time, travel is high on the list. If I need to stay close to home then I like going on mini-adventures to places of interest. I enjoy taking classes and also just relaxing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Playfull, adventurous, kind, honest, open minded, willing to express the real and unique about themselves. I would really like to meet someone who is really into just being themself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'll have to ask around but I believe that it is that I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read one that has really moved me in a while. Any recomendations?I don't think that it qualifies but I sure enjoyed "Letters To Nut"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Senses
  2. The good health of me, my family and friends
  3. The ability to laugh and feel joy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am me. I can not expect other people notice things that they are not perceiveing. Besides maybe they will notice something better than I had in mind :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy playing. I own my own business and home. I love people who are spontaneous and enjoy creating a day rather than going through it. I will try almost everything once. I am a vegitarian by choice and in no way do I judge other peoples preferences. Let's laugh and have fun.