Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590542115 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 30 / I am lead dairy clerk at lowes foods. I stock and make out the orders.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate about just trying to do the right thing and striving to do my best. I love listening to music and laughing and having fun with my friends and family. And i love watching and playing sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go and see movies and playing sports. And just having fun and making the best of out of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going and laid back. Someone who can have doing just about anything and someone who just enjoys being themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm caring and try to be nice to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nobody laugh but it was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows......Hey i think its interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great and loving familly.
  2. Having a decent job and a way to make a living.
  3. Just to wake up and know that everyday is a new day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Im a good hearted guy with good intentions, love to make people laugh and just be a good person. Also ( I have not paid a subscription yet so i cant answer any questions but if anyone wanted to talk to me my screen Name is MattNW41.