Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590540811 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / Financial Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling to other countries

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing! I write letters and emails to my friends and family all the time, as well as keeping journals. Before the weather turned sickeningly hot, I used to enjoy walking/hiking, and playing tennis. I have a lot of photo albums that I have updated over the years. Old pictures that were kind of messed up I scanned into my computer, repaired in photoshop and then reprinted. I have a lot of pictures from the countries that I have travelled to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Safety
  3. Having the things that I need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes think I'm aloof and kind of a snob, but that's not true. I'm just not super extroverted, and I would rather get to know people first before I tell them my whole life story!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Modest