Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590522912 A Single Man in Bridgeport, CT 56 / customer service

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about god and what he has done in my life. my music is the one thing that god gave me that i,m very passionate about..

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteering,listening too music,talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honsety, openminded,funny,hardworker

The first thing people notice about me

giving,helping somebody less fortunate,

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don,t read that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for living another day.
  2. for having god in my life.
  3. that i can make my dreams come true.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i,ll let them know about that part when i meet them

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love storeses, scrface, martin lawrance