Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590431115 A Single Man in Martin, MI 34 / retail management

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Martin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Martin, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You can have the best job in the world, or swim in money, but it doesn't mean anything if people don't respect you for the decisions you make and how you treat them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weight lifting, motorcycle rides, hanging out at home, reading, maintaining/improving my home, surfing the internet, occasional shows/road trips, getting real amped about whats for dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Knowing who you are and what you want.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm reserved, but I've got a lot to say about anything, if you ask.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read, but don't do it much, other than online news articles. I'm reading a book about the Vietnam war right now. I'm a big supporter of our military, and since I've never served, I try to educate myself instead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - especially relationship with parents.
  2. My financial stability.
  3. My close friends with a sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Haha, I don't know how to answer that. People sometimes mistake my shyness for being stand-offish, but I'm really just a big softie. Or so I've been told. I'm too cool for that, though.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

diehard, terminator 2, unbreakable

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime