Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590430414 A Single Woman in Odenton, MD 37 / Office Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Odenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Odenton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Odenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling. If I could do more of it I would. I love throwing my self into a place and learning as much as I can about it. The people, the culture, the food, the traditions, and the architeture (don't know much about the science and art of a structure but I appreciate it) it all fascinates me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, talking over coffee and just relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm to the point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my child
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy. I like to watch and study people then react to the topic or situation.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic