Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590426710 A Single Woman in Monroe, WI 33 / Moderator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being with my family. We do a lot of things together that most families don't. I enjoy hanging out at my parents house in the summer playing yard games etc. I also enjoy going to the movies or staying in and watching movies. I enjoy going out to watch bands play and enjoy having a good time. I read in my spare time, mostly mysteries and thrillers. I love my job and am looking for someone to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch a lot of movies and read a lot of books when I am not busy doing homework. I also hang out with my friends and occasionally go out for drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who drives me to be a better person just by being there. Someone to spend my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so it's impossible to keep this updated! I recently read all of Gillian Flynn's works and they were great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the most important thing in my life.
  2. My friends are always there for me and me for them.
  3. Continuing my education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty sensitive, even if I act tough.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a curvy woman and I love my curves. If you are looking for someone who is thin, keep looking, and good luck. That is just not who I am.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, the wedding, the 1st to die

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down, three days grace, kenny chesney, eminem, green day

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lord of the rings, harry potter, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the deadliest catch, hell's kitchen