Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590411419 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 37 / Marketing Coordinator for a Non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I love living in Portland because of the amount of amazing bands that are from our city. I like going to shows and listening to music. I also like to play Scrabble! and ride my bike.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy spending time outdoors. Whether it's hiking/camping in the gorge or going for a bike ride around town. I also like checking out new bands, specifically "indie" rock, or whatever you want to call it. I like hanging out with friends and go to happy hour occasionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor, and the ability to find something funny in many situations.
  2. My friends, and how supportive and funny they are.
  3. I am thankful to have a job that I love in a city that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny