Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590411310 A Single Woman in Yuba City, CA 38 / Business student/ music teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Yuba City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Yuba City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yuba City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two boys are my world. I love learning. I just think there is so much in the world to discover that I hope I never let life just pass me by. I'm currently in my last year of college and will finish with a BA in business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my boys, camping, and playing/listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can respect and trust because I want a partner who will walk beside me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a twin or that I enjoy helping others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading! I'm reading a book for my business ethics class called "Cyberethics". I have a wide taste in book and especially enjoyed the Harry Porter books. One of my favorite authors is Christine Feehan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/ especially my two boys
  2. Friends
  3. How great my life is!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my feelings run deep.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Perceptive, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

Not that I can think of. You will just have to get to know me:)