Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590410918 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 66 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,my grown son and my 15 year old daughter,my health, my career....I'd like to find someone to share my life with...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 15 year old daughter....Reading.....Watching Baseball, Lakers,and Football on TV... .....Traveling.....Going to all kinds of movies, I love Sci Fi, Romance flicks, Action Block Busters, and anything with the old Marvel Comics theme......Eating out at nice places...Listening to books on tape...Walking.....I love to explore new places on the weekends. I'm new to area so I would love to find someone to show me around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweetness/Gentleness/Kindness....The ability for someone to live today to the fullest...Today is all we are guaranteed...Someone who appreciates everything that surrounds them each day...A woman who has room in her life and, in her heart for me and my 15 year old daughter.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind of shy until I get to know you......

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. On my Kindle Fire. Mostly crime,spy, thrillers. I'm also a fan of The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz...This is a Book of Wisdom... And, I'm reading the Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer. I believe in the concept.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Being healthy
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a real soft heart...I'm a tall, dark, somewhat intimidating type of guy on the outside with a terrific heart , looking for the right girl with a need to be loved and cherished......The old fashion way a man loved a woman...Courtship, fun, friendship, and respect for each other....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

The most important qualities in a woman that I am looking for are friendship,conversation, fun, and intimacy....... I'd love to find a life partner... I also have a 15 year old daughter whom I adore and cherish and share my life with...If you don't like kids or are absolutely done with that part of your life please don't respond.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

stuart woods books, stuart woods, david balducci, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, parenthood, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor bachelor, scandal, empire, vikings, prenthood, smallville