Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590409410 A Single Woman in Farmington Hills, MI 46 / Education Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, children & books. Music because I love to sing and no matter where you are or what you're doing, music has the ability to take you to another place. Although I do not have children, I am very close the children in my life- nephews, neices etc. I am passionate about books because of my love for reading. Books were always an escape for me, almost therapeutic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music (I love live music), reading, spending time with my dog, learning new recipes or watching T.V. (I like reality shows)

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who is passionate, has a sense of spirituality and optimism about life. Someone with energy, ambition and desire when it comes to their work and career. Someone who sees their home as a sanctuary or a place to escape from the outside world.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm very outgoing and social and make people feel very comfortable being around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seven Spritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra. I really enjoys his books because I learn so much. All of his teachings can be utilized in everday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessings
  2. Good Friends
  3. Life's lessons and challenges because they have shaped me into the person I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm down to earth (and I'm really funny)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe that life is short and we have to enjoy every moment to the best of our ability. I am somewhat adventurous and spontaneous and love to travel.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement