Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590405819 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 74 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That We the people of this country have lost the grasp of the basic idea of Tolerance. Tolerance in religion. tolerance in moral values, and tolerance in attitudes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to improve skills on flight simulator program. Studying trends of all kinds. observing ( have you ever watched a humming bird hover, or a storm build, or the interactions of a toddler eating something new at a restaurant).

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring person, who is not shallow

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm reserved, possibly shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Story of the Boeing super jet. The story of the developement of the 747. The inside story not just what was reported in the press.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the freedom that America provides
  2. For the 43 years that the Lord gave my wife and I together
  3. For our children/family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a retired military and have been a government employee, presently retired