Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590404919 A Single Woman in Crockett, TX 57 / work out of my home setting up appointments

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Crockett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crockett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crockett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my hobbies and starting my own business; about my friends and getting to know new friends, about reading and learing the word of God

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping, traveling, to the beach, flee markets, get together with friends and families for barbeques, have additional Bible studies and prayer groups

The most influential person in my life has been

that they know how to treat a woman with respect and how to care for her and that they put God first in their life

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

a Nora Roberts book---romance--

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God---for giving us his son so that we might have everlasting life
  2. family--they are there when you need them
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

have to get to know me first