Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590404418 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 41 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about staying active and trying new things. My goal is to try something new each quarter of the year. This past year I took up horseback riding and I completed a half ironman for the first time. I love to go out for a run or bike ride with friends. However, at the same time, it's important for me to have some "down time" to recharge my batteries.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking my dog to one of the area dog parks, going for a long bike ride on a Saturday morning and working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a close relationship with God and puts family and friends first in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quick to smile and laugh. I also have a tendency to talk and (sometimes) dance with my hands.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Omnivore's Dilemma" by Michael Pollan. What an eye-opener into how the food industry, government and the cattle industry works in America! I can no long look at a food label without trying to pick out how many ingredients are derived from corn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in God
  2. Loving family and friends
  3. Good health, a roof over my head and my dog, Otis

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm dependable and adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a fairly active person. It's not uncommon for me to be training for a half marathon, long distance bike ride or a triathlon at any point during the year.I'm also a very avid reader. I love books and the wealth of knowledge and entertainment that can be found in them.