Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590403814 A Single Man in Manhattan, MT 37 / Social Studies Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manhattan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about imparting some of what I have learned in my experiences to the kids I teach. If I can help them avoid some of the mistakes I have made I feel I have done my Job as their Teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the NFL. I am a die hard Browns fan. I like to go into the woods and hike or hang out by a lake. I like to go out to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an optimist, someone who sees the best in people and in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Case for Christ by Lee Stroble. I liked the way Lee went to the heart of the critics and showed you can be intellectual and still believe in Christ

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. My earlobes are attatched.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not right now.