Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590402811 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 50 / gov.transportation screener

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family gathering (parties),my niece and nephew,sport events & chocolate

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv,walking/hiking (to nearness ice cream shop)he...he, skiing, horseback riding, going on a boat ride, LOVE...going to friends house swimming and having a campfire,sitting around having a few brewski's!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to get along with my friends and family. To be respectful,honest, spontaneous,and to be funny (without having to tell jokes)

The first thing people notice about me

My personality very out-going. My voice when I get excited I tend to speak loudly (but in a good way)

The last book I read and enjoyed

any James Patterson book. Wasn't a big reader until Cat&Mouse fell into my lap and as soon as I read one page I couldn't put it down (exciting) now I'm reading all his books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a family who's always there for you
  2. that I never had a relationship go wrong ( not having to go to court
  3. that I have good honest friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know at this time

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at this time