Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590400216 A Single Woman in Casselberry, FL 30 / Office assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Casselberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Casselberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casselberry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about trying to find the next thing i can discover. I feel there is so much to be learned, not only in the classroom, but by personal experience. There's only one way to achieve my passion, travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time doing outdoor activities. I enjoy anything that involves excitement and beauty. For instance, hiking a mountain or kayaking. It's the best of both worlds! I also enjoy relaxing with family or friends. You can't beat a picnic in the park or a day at the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends. It's the love and support of the people around you that matters most.
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. I'm thankful for every available natural resource.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive