Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590400018 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / Accounts Payable

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love tattoos. I have a few of them myself and I just love to see how people express themselves with their body art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends and family. I am good with sitting around watching movies or going to the beach or playing pool. I am pretty easy going and just go with the flow of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a good personality. Someone who doesn't take thing so seriously all the time. Most importantly, they need to be able to deal with my very sarcastic sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I am kind of shy. Once they get past that I think they can see that I actually have a pretty good personality and I am really easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read a whole lot. The last book I remember reading was given to me by one of my sisters. I read the 5 people you meet in heaven. I thought the book was kind of interesting because its not really something most people think about. I don't think most people realize that they affect the lives of others in small and big ways even when you may not realze it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My big family and the bond we have.
  2. True friends.
  3. My beautiful personality and self confidence. haha

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like my space as sharii :)