Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4590393917 A Single Woman in Champaign, IL 31 / Sales rep

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Champaign
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Champaign, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Champaign, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids and going out with friends. I enjoy reading and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Movies. Crafting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a man who is confident, successful, honest, respectful, and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile all the time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite often. I just finished the Maze Runner Trilogy. I enjoy fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Job
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

dan brown books, anything by hugh holton, stark trilogy