Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4589343516 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 39 / bio defense scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outside loving my family and friends, learning and trying to do new things...and football (gotta love those steelers)!!!...science

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, cocktails, spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I think trust is very important. If there isn't trust in a relationship it turns into a car wreck. I think in this area, which I have lived for 10 years, a lot of people date to "network". I don't particularly care for the "what can you do for me" mentality.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor. I am pretty quick witted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I don't read books for pleasure. I usually read science books or magazines. I seem to feel guilty if I read for pleasure. But the last book I read was about nuclear effects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My career
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brains.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy