Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4588925610 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 32 / homer marker at the minit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate abort movies love comedies,scfi,Acton,dreamer and horror with good twists. love the beach swimming and bogey boarding. love go wing new places lark hover dam so cool to see it for feel bin from the UK just seen them in moves. dining out is fun trying new foods we don't have and i love stark and the us has the best Stark's u can get.

I typically spend my leisure time

i go to the beach on the weekends and at night if i dot have the money to go out i have fun at home with family. watching TV is all was fun playing Bord games have people over to watch scare moves are comedies. i go on the PC a lot to gaming and surfing the web.having just moved hare i have to go shopping at the Minuit and having fun with it. thinking of new things to haw in the bard room.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am locking for some one with a lot of pair-shuns because i just got have from England so got i lot to do and funny they have to be funny

The first thing people notice about me

new people will notice i am shy at first then i am funny and not got a lot of exasperates in lief not dun much

The last book I read and enjoyed

will i don't really read. but the last one i read all the way woz called the iron giant it wos i lot lark the iron man so wotcha that and u will now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have family a gen how love me
  2. to be in USA i am from England
  3. that i love it hare it woz a big move 4 me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good hones parson and i am smarter then people thing. i do Cray but i creep most stuff in sired me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

well i shod tell them i am dyslexia but not to bad i can read good but have trouble spelling. don't hold that a gens my. just give my a Chan's and u will not regret it