Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #458867437 A Single Woman in La Center, WA 30 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: La Center
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thammasat university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

La Center, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in La Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from thammasat university. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- Traveling and exploring new countries/cultures.- Education.... I like to learn everything (sport, music, craft, cooking, singing etc..)- DIY things

I typically spend my leisure time

- Watch a movie ( it's sound normal, but believe me it's fun)- Hanging out with friends- Do craft projects

The most influential person in my life has been

'understanding' - I came from different culture, language, social norms etc., so the most important thing is that guy need to open mind, accept some differentiation, and lot of understand in me. 'communication' - I belief that healthy relationship will come from lot of good communications. 'Value'- we no need to like or have the same opinion, but we need to give value in the same thing.

The first thing people notice about me

'big smile' & 'Asian women' & 'little women' & 'talkative'

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anatomy and physiology ( from my anatomy class) - at first I think it was difficult book to read, but later I kept reading it, I found that book was very amazing. I learnt many think about human body and its functions. Let's imagine, how cool when you know what is the reason why your girlfriend moody during her period right? ( for me, I'm not moody, but I'm eat a lot. Also, the most attractive chapter is 'Reproductive system' !!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beloved family....for always with me and teach me how to 'love'
  2. My lovely friends....for always have fun and support me.
  3. My opportunity...to gave me chance to tried many things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you talk to me, you will see how cute I am!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

English is not my mother tong language, so sometime you need some ability to guessing. I will not say bad word to you because school never teach me. I'm a short girl, but I'm not often wear high hill shoes. (Maybe on 1-2 dating) I can't tolerance to smoke, so I don't date with smoke person either cigarette or marijuana.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show