Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4588390511 A Single Man in Indian, AK 64 / general laborer

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Indian
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Indian, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Indian, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The education of the children I am in charge of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw...self taught.Working around the house.Make travel plans. I try to work out a couple of times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have a girlfriend forever. Even if we were married, I'd want her to continue being my girlfriend...always working to keep, and... never, losing that intimate spark.(The idea is to do everything, every day, to make her happy. Once she's happy,...guess what she's going to do...)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener, and "thinker". when I put my mind to it..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The PreHistory of the Far Side, by Gary Larson.I liked the pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that I enjoy
  2. Being surrounded by very loving and caring people.
  3. Enjoying good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may speak and write English better than they do. (I'm a lot smarter than I look.)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It all starts with a simple "Hey", or "Hi", depending on the accent..

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two 1/2 men, star treck, nova