Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #458763727 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 24 / Beautician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a beauty consultant I am passionate about helping people find a look that boost their confidence. I am very passionate about spending time with the people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love spending time with my family and friends. I love to cook and bake. I am always finding new recipes to try. I enjoy doing all things creative. Visiting wineries and cideries is one of my favorite things to do. Traveling to new places and exploring energizes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith because it's a part of who I am.
  2. My family because we are a great support for each other and we have a lot of fun together.
  3. My job because it is an outlet for my creativity and allows to serve others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal