Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4587224128 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 37 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is hard to say what I am MOST passionate about. There are many things that I am passionate about and are important to me. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love anything to do with the outdoors, skiing, boating, and especially the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time when the weather is nice I enjoy riding my motorcycle. Taking a day trip to the country and seeing the sights is very relaxing to me and I love to be outside. Spending time with my family and friends, cooking out, watching football games, boating. Other times just watching a movie at home and relaxing is the best thing to unwind and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing, is able to laugh (at themselves and me) and willing to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to find the silver lining in most situations, and the fact that I've never met a stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a "book" person, I read magazines and newspaper more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me and I am thankful for them.
  2. I am very thankful for my friends. We are all supportive of each other and our lives.
  3. I am thankful for my life in general. I am thankful for every day (well most) and enjoy all that I can.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how much I'm willing to give of myself to the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful