Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4586324625 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 36 / pharmacy tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently passionate about photography, it helps me to see life differently everyday. Photography helps me express myself and I have fun taking pictures of any and everything

I typically spend my leisure time

The first thing I enjoy is ,of course photography. I also like reading books and would love to take dance or guitar lessons.I really have never thought about this ,because I am a go with the flow type of woman. I randomly do different things, I just enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Eric Jerome Dickey, Sleeping with enemies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a wonderful family
  2. I m thankful for the job that I have
  3. I am also thankful that I am able to put myself through school

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Good listener