Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4586226529 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 29 / waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate about being myself...which involves art in any way shape or form

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to paint i'm just starting to go back to the gym im three weeks in as of now aug/07

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who commicates well, has a vision of a goal and is working towards it or already reaping the benefits, can keep themselves entertained, who understands that words have more than one delivery and can take the time to analyze how the conversation was set up oppossed to taking it wrong, and who isn't afraid of a woman that has a voice.

The first thing people notice about me

comfortibility

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading " A place of yes" .... Bethenny Frankel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The recent burst of the public to appreciate art as a lifestyle
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything I say even if it might not sound nice is truly coming from a good place... unless of course it's banter

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I thrive with good friends,great family, warmth, positivity, doing things for others, putting myself first (always) and yummy red wine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, too many, mob movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, a lot of ridiculous ones, criminal minds