Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4586164213 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 47 / Information Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I approach life with passion. I put 110% of myself on everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, go to the movies and dine out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard working and ambitious. He also has to love to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to talk about my experiences.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I�m pursuing a second Masters so I�m busy studying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel. I would like to meet someone who either loves to travel or works overseas.