Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #458614525 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 46 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern state university

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to paint, sketch, and refinish/refurbish items...furniture, flea market finds. Making something beautiful out of something others may see as worthless is a passion of mine. To see my hard work come to fruition is exciting for me.Teaching children is also my passion. I believe everyone has their own type of intelligence, and I love being able to lead a child to the discovery of his/her unique abilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many outdoor activities...camping, swimming, hiking, fishing, boating, gardening. Listening to live music, dining out, theater, movies, farmer's markets, flea markets, and being with friends/family are also things I enjoy. I really do enjoy just about anything and will try just about anything once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, hard-working, trustworthy, caring, generous, respectful, loving

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my laugh...I am always laughing, enjoying myself, and the company I keep.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/family
  2. My job/livelihood
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know that I would give back tenfold what is given to me (not material things.)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

follow the river, miss peregrine's home for..., john adams

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, cold mountain, x-men

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV