Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4585344124 A Single Man in Alamosa, CO 30 / College Student/Bartender

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Alamosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alamosa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Alamosa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to better myself in everyway possible and try to reach those seemingly imposible goals. I am very hard working, and if I put my mind to it I can do anything. I also like helping my friends and family out as best I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ususally like to go to the movies, go out and experience life, go up to the mountains, and take advantage of everything I can, I know life is short so thats why i'm up for anything and everything!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a girl who is sweet, caring, understanding, faithful and willing to share some of the things I enjoy doing. I don't think that anyone should change who they are to suit someone

The first thing people notice about me

Other people usually notice my smile. I am always smiling and for the most part am usually happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "Blood Stripes" its about Marines during the 1st part of the Iraq war told by the people that were actually there. It is very interesting hearing the real no censored view of these young Marines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For every day that I have on the earth, don't take a single day for granted, because tomorrow is not guranteed
  2. I am thankful for my loving family
  3. I am thankful for everything that I have been able to do and see in these short 23 years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am a really caring person, and I would do anything for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I was a Marine for 4 years I just recently got out. I was in the Infantry the whole time while I was in. I was deployed twice. My 1st Deployment I was on the 31st Marine Expeditonary Unit and spent a year out in the Pacific, I was in Japan, Korea, Australia, Phillipines, Cambodia, and Bangladesh. My last deployment was in Iraq. I was a Corporal (Non-Commisioned Officer) and I have held the Billets of Squad Leader, Team Leader, and Automatic Rifleman. Some of my accomplishments while I was in was Battalion Marine of the Quarter, I was Meritoriously promoted to Corporal, and a 2 Certificates of Commendation, I have 7 medals.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, fantastic 4, incredible hulk, taledega nights, pineapple express, zombieland, black hawk down/transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

military chanel, family guy, george lopez show, robot chicken, the history channel