Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4585339131 A Single Woman in Wellston, OK 31 / Looking for work and trying to publish my children's stories.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Wellston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wellston, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I love my family and I can't wait to have one of my own! I can't imagine not getting married and having children. As long as I can remember I've wanted to be a mommy. I'm looking for someone who is very family oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, being online, watching TV, spending time with family and friends, reading and having a drink or two. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a HONEST man. Love will never be enough if your relationship is lacking honesty and trust. I learned that one the hard way.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people probably notice about me is how kind I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the last book in the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series. I read most of it within a few days but kept putting off readind the rest because I didn't want it to be over, lol. It was really good though:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Laughter
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how funny I am...but it takes me a little bit to warm up to someone. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm really into photography and writing. I LOVE kids and can't wait to have some of my own. :)