Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4585334935 A Single Woman in San Carlos, CA 48 / Health Care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Carlos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

San Carlos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Carlos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion include: the environmental, education, keeping myself active as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the movies,I read a book and I go for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, honesty, tolerance,loyalty and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

My good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the soul. Actually, I am still reading it. It is about 101 short stories of people, who open their heart and touch other people's live. I like that ordinary people can make extraordinaries things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. For been in this country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love music (jazz,Latin,light rock and roll, etc). I like go to dance sometimes. I also love travel, weekends get away. I enjoy good food and good conversation.