Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4585319923 A Single Woman in Tulare, CA 40 / Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Tulare
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Tulare, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tulare, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ability I have to help others when they cannot help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining with friends, reading and work related practicing

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and funny but not crude

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, when it's put down

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The last lecture" by Randy Paush. Its a good feeling book that reminds you that life is too short and dont take anything for granted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Relationships with friends
  3. Stablility and Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, criminal minds, too many to list..