Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4585189333 A Single Man in Houston, TX 33 / Assistant Manager; FedEx Kinkos

Daily Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy new things. New places to go, new books to read, new ideas to talk about, and most importantly new people to meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to movies, going to bars, and an occasional poker night. If I'm alone I usually read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a zeal for life and new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My two favorite authors are Kurt Vonnegut and Douglas Adams. Both have an amazing sense of humor but their books are thought provoking at the same time. I've read all their stuff and wish they were still with us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great people I've met.
  2. The ideas I've been exposed to.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How perfect I am. For some reason nobody agrees with me. Hmm?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Above all I'm an easy going guy who enjoys what he gets out of life.