Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4585187834 A Single Woman in Auburn, WA 56 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family, I love listening to different kinds of music, and finding new hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym, go walking, play with my dogs, and crafts. I am also also working around my house in the yard and inside painting or other updating.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and loving man who will always be there for me. He needs to make me laugh, be responsible, and likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My family is a very important part of my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Hunger Games. It is the first out of three books, but I haven't decided if I want to read the next. The movie is coming out, so I will probably go see it. It is a book for teenagers, but I work with them and sometimes like to read what they are reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My job
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have three big dogs, so a dog lover is a must.

I am
Somewhat Liberal