Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584546632 A Single Woman in Tega Cay, SC 54 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Tega Cay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: messiah college in grantham pa.
  • Religion: Christian

Tega Cay, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tega Cay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from messiah college in grantham pa. . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to honor and glorify my Lord and spending time with the special people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Spending time near a lake or ocean - as the sun reflects off the surface of the water, I reflect on my day.- Being around living things - people and Gods wonderful creations.- Also have periods of time I hide away at home in front of the TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Growing Christian - some one that will be the spiritual leader of our relationship.2. Then comes the list that all girls have �. But I want to meet Gods best for me, not what the world would think is the best for me.

The first thing people notice about me

The joy in my life

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Women�s Heart by Beth Moore. It is an amazing study about the old testament building of the temple. Wow I love to see the Bible come to life and to see a glimpse of how much God treasures us over all things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord Jesus Christ choose me to be His child.
  2. My close family and friends.
  3. A fun creative job that lets me help people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I am very out going and a social butterfly. But in reality I am shy and enjoy deeper one on one time with friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have moved home to NC to spend the next year with my family and friends. We will see where He leads me next in my life�s adventure . I am blessed to have a job that gives me freedom to travel and live any were in the USA.

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Educational