Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584545330 A Single Man in Edgewater, MD 52 / Data Center Manager/Consultant/Graduate degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland -graduate degree

Edgewater, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewater, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland -graduate degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate and ambitious about my hobbies, work, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, doing things around the water, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good hygiene, consistency and respectful to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crafting and Executing Strategy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. gift of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love the outdoors, skiing, scuba diving and like to travel.

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

enter the dragon, star wars, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

wedding crashers, seinfeld, when harry met sally