Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584543929 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 50 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising a well adjusted, moral and independent child. In addition, I am passionate about the safety and rights of children in America and around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, Spa, Hair Salon, Movies, Musicals, Travel, Good meal, Cooking, Home Decorating, Gardening, Romantic Getaways, Concerts, Festivals, Horseback riding, Bowling, walking my dog, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is confident,strong and kind. Without addictions.

The first thing people notice about me

Joie De Vivre

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful child
  2. I have my health and a solid career
  3. I live in a beautiful free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent