Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584536434 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 47 / Operations manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: porterville
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spontaneity! Art, motorcycles, comics, sci-fi, music, sports, romance and spoiling my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle riding, BBQ and sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is very understanding and first and foremost, will accept my daughter. I am very loyal, and would expect my match to be as loyal as I.

The first thing people notice about me

My being very lively. I am pretty happy and try to pass that on to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The kid called it" It is about a little boy that was mistreated by his mom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for Being alive
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like for people to notice that I am not so simplistic. I am a pretty intellectual person that can have in depth conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I would hope that someone out there is "Knight in Shining Armor." It is very hard for me to resort to this, but I hope that the one special person out there would take the time to read my profile and be able to get to know me. If you feel you are that special person, be sincere, honest, and I promise you will not be disappointed.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, linkin park, top 40, korn, eric clapton

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, gladiator, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, friends, arrow