Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584525736 A Single Woman in Westbury, NY 37 / Hospital Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Westbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westbury, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find passion in many areas of life. I �m a fun loving and caring person and I am most comfortable sharing myself with others through humor. Known to be both sarcastic and sweet I derive true pleasure from making people smile. Whether I�m at a quiet dinner sharing a bottle of cabernet or at a marathon tailgate before a Giants game, I strive to enjoy life! I often stay up all night to finish a book, I like to be silly with my family, and sometimes my idea of eating healthy is eating the orange slice in my Blue Moon! On a night staying in I like to watch scary movies in the dark while peeking through my fingers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out to a few Mets games, relaxing on the beach with a book, and a big barbeque with family and friends are things I am looking forward to this summer!

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being part of a large, fun, close knit family
  2. the support of my friends and family which is never ending
  3. that I have laughter across every aspect of my life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football