Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4584395227 A Single Woman in Roanoke, TX 57 / Elementary Physical Education Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids and how I can help them or guide them to be better Christian and servants of Christ to others. I expecially myself like to do things for otherw without them knowing it, and I encourage my children to engage and enjoy the same types of works. I love rocking babies and putting them to sleep, after feeding them a bottle. I love to see children being successful in all ways. I love to watch my own children and neices and nepehews enjoying life and having fun with each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do just about anything with my hands, but especially jigsaw puzzles and sewing. I like to sort through my old memories boxes which I have a lot of, and remember those times in the past. I love to go fishing, evening when there are no fishing biting. I spend the non fish biting time day dreaming and being amazed at the awesome world the Lord gave us. I like to work in the yard and go camping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ, Holy Spirit, and God
  2. My family/children both physical & spritual
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working